NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

City of Doncaster Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Doncaster North

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BETTNEY David (Commonly Known As: Dave Bettney)	BETTNEY Enis	43 Helena Street Mexborough South Yorkshire S64 9PF
BLUFF Glenn Karl	SMITH Ben	41 Fairfield Road Doncaster DN5 9BP
CALLADINE Frank Lloyd	CALLADINE Frank Lloyd	75 Sprotbrough Road Sprotbrough Doncaster DN5 8BW
DAWSON Christopher Charles	DAWSON Christopher Charles	6 Ellercroft Way Pontefract WF8 2GJ
HARSTON Jonathan Graham	HUNT Stephen David	5 Howden Close Bessacarr Doncaster DN4 7JN
HILES Andrew Richard (Commonly Known As: Andy Hiles)	HILES Andrew Richard	5 Swedish Villas Rawcliffe DN14 8RD
LIMB-BRIGGS Catherine Amanda (Commonly Known As: Catherine Briggs)	BRIGGS Martin	Boat House Ferry Boat Lane Mexborough S64 0EU
MILIBAND Edward Samuel (Commonly Known As: Ed Miliband)	ROBERTS Richard James	Room N Bentley Resource Centre High Street Bentley Doncaster DN5 0AA
NICHOLSON Anthony Harold (Commonly Known As: Tony Nicholson)	NICHOLSON Anthony Harold	12 Halmshaw Terrace Bentley Doncaster DN5 0BD

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024 Damian Allen (Acting) Returning Officer